Sannah Amjad

Hi all, I’ve written this post telling you how to have the style in my picture in 8 simple steps just in case you have an Asian/Bollwood function coming up or maybe even if you’re just curious about how to get my look.

Bollywood is renowned for being over the top with glamour but my look here is actually quite understated. To be more glitzy just add sparkly bangles and heavy jewellery pieces to match your pretty outfit.

Makeup

1. Base: I used the MAC Prep + prime skin base visage followed by L’Oreal Nude BB Creme, followed by Estée Lauder’s Double Wear concealer and foundation.

2. Contour: I then contoured by applying dark contour creme on the hollows of my cheeks and highlighting under my eyes and my T zone using a much lighter shade. ABH, Artists of Makeup or Laura Mercier all have great products to…

View original post 474 more words

